Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 10th, 2012

I’m not really sure what to write, I not really sure what I want to say………….. in fact I’m not really sure of much at the moment :(

It’s been a rough couple of weeks in the MumtoJ house, in fact it’s been a rough couple of months. Right now I’m not sure I can explain it all, I’ve got so many thoughts and words racing through my head at the moment I just needed to write something down…………. anything! ‘Cus my brain may explode if I don’t write something down.

We seem to have had one knock after another and to be honest it’s getting harder to hold it all together at the moment. I’m finding it hard to understand why we’ve had to deal with so much crap, (sorry but couldn’t think of another word to use), and what we’ve done to deserve so much crap, (sorry again). ¬†We keep fighting but there’s only the 3 of us against the world, hardly a fair fight is it? I often sit and chat to my Nan, crazy right? I mean she’s been dead for almost 7 years, but she listens and I don’t know who else I can talk to. If she were still here I know she would have understood. I don’t talk about my faith and my beliefs very often but to be honest I’m not sure what they are anymore either.

I’ve always found writing theraputic and with everything that I’ve got going through my head at the moment I just needed to write something down. I know this is abit of a rambling post and to be quite honest I’m not sure I care whether you’ve made it to the end of this post, maybe you decided to give it a miss after the first line…………. If you made it to the end, thanks for sticking with it and sorry for rambling.

Time to put the smile on and hope everything really does happen for a reason …………….. a good reason!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers

