Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 1st, 2010

This week Tara at Sticky Fingers has made the theme One Day in August. The idea is that everyone taking part was to take a photo on Sunday August 29th so it would be like a journal of that day and a way of marking the day that 3 UK parenting bloggers have flown to Bangladesh to help raise awareness of the work  Save The Children is doing with mothers and children in one of the most poverty-stricken places on the planet.

I usually take photo just about everyday, it’s a great way to journal life’s adventures and J’s life.  Sunday came around and I was soo very busy I almost forgot to take my photo, so I grabbed my phone, (couldn’t find the camera), and darted outside. The sky looked lovely, the sun was shining from behind a cloud, it just looked fab so I snapped away with my phone.

Here’s the pictures that  I took.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers

